02Jan 2012

 

The best affiliate programs don't automatically equal online success!

The best affiliate programs can’t help your lack of credibility!

Okay, so why is it that some super successful marketers (both) on and offline.

And high extremely high profile celebs like Oprah, have a ton of respect and  credibility, while others (sadly) do not?

And you best believe that when it comes to successfully marketing anything online (including) the best affiliate programs, you’ll continually struggle until you fix this one glaringly simple problem.

That being your total lack of real world credibility.

And no, this is not some product you can purchase online, and have it immediately shipped to you.  😀 You have to (both) steadily build and earn it, in order for it to become and or develop into an extremely valuable asset of some kind. Continue reading

01Jan 2012
A simple three step strategy to increase your email marketing lists response rates.

Apply these three simple email marketing lists strategies and watch your profits soar!

   (And How You Could Be Losing A Fortune In Long Term Profits If You’re Not Applying These Three Incredibly Simple Email Marketing Strategies!)

Have you ever wondered why some Internet marketers email marketing lists are more receptive than others?

Of course it never hurts if you’ve established a certain amount of trust and credibility with your subscribers.Right?

Provided of course that you’re not constantly bombarding them with one meaningless offer after another.

But if you’re actually providing them with valuable content that helps make their lives or careers better, you’re well on your way to much higher email marketing response rates.

And your email marketing lists, are definitely becoming an extremely valuable asset.

Before diving into the meat of this post, let’s first define three simple terms to help convey these three incredibly simple (yet) extremely powerful and mega proven email marketing concepts. Continue reading

30Dec 2011
 A proven marketing plan for small business is a must!

A proven marketing plan for small business owners & service providers is a must!

   (Introducing Seven Simple Low Cost High Powered Ways To Out Promote Your Major Big Buck  Competitors… And It Won’t Cost You A Fortune To Do So!)

So are you finally ready to discover one of the absolute simplest ways to blow your major competitors (of any size) away?

But especially your semi cash starved small business owners, (and semi cash strapped service providers), who let’s face it already, they merely aren’t all that marketing savvy, non are they?

So what is one of your small business marketing tools most potent, and grossly under used secret weapons secret weapons?

Its based on an incredibly simple, battlefield tested marketing plan for small business owners and service providers, who are serious and dedicated to achieving long term success. Not overnight mind you.

And what might this so called secret weapon marketing strategy be, you so skeptically ask? Continue reading

29Dec 2011

Satisfaction survey questions, only your best customers can answer.

Five to ten customer satisfaction survey questions, can lead you to long term success!

Listen Carefully To Your Ideal Customers Wants Needs And Desires And You’ll Quickly Discover The Long Term Keys To The Profits Vault……

How many times have you strolled over to your local corner deli, because you really wanted to avoid going all the way across town to your favorite grocery store?

Because truth told, you only needed to purchase a few incidental odds and ends.Right?

And how many times have you endured a rather long line, and (naturally) only one person is behind the counter and unfortunately, at least three people immediately in front of you ordered some type of hero sub sandwich with everything on it?  😀

Ever been there? Way too many times right?

Believe it or not this along with several other situations that you are about to be exposed to be in this particular post, can and definitely will shed some extremely valuable insights into your long term online success (or failure!)

Because you’ll discover through your customer satisfaction survey questions what specifically your best customer wants and needs. Continue reading

27Dec 2011

The right information marketing plan template will lead to success.

Your information marketing plan template needs to a proven model!

( To Get  Their Fare Share Of The Multi Billion Dollar Information  Marketing Pie!)  And How You Can Too!

As you just learned in Part one of this series about strategically cashing in on the multi billion dollar a year, ‘how to’ information marketing pie business model.

There is an absolute enormous amount of untapped long term profit potential currently buried in your business, product or service, just waiting to be discovered.

Don’t you agree? The real key is for you to develop a solid information marketing plan template, that you can use over and over, as you strategically scale it up.

The key is for you or someone in your organization to simply recognize and start to benefit from it.

All businesses (even yours), no matter what type or (current) size that it is, has incredible untapped, long term back end income generating potential. Continue reading

25Dec 2011
Increase your profits by at least 25% with these three incredibly simple email marketing tips.

Use these three brain dead simple email marketing tips and watch your profits soar!

  (And When You Implement Them You Might Easily Add An Additional 25% To Your Bottom Line In The Next 90 Days Or Less!)

Have you ever gotten an email that contained a really funny joke or funny video of some kind, and you immediately forwarded it to a few friends?

It’s funny how any type of quality online content quickly goes viral, don’t you agree?

Guess what? When you consistently implement effective email marketing tips, that are proven to be helpful to and for your target audience, you often get the exact same result.

The following powerful, (low cost) non techie three prong email marketing strategy, lets you leverage the awesome power of email marketing.

( Simply by effectively lowering) your traditional upfront out of pocket cost, while simultaneously increases your long term gross front or back end profits! By giving you some serious online viral marketing leverage. Continue reading

24Dec 2011
Introducing five search engine optimization pricing strategies that work!

Keep your search optimization pricing costs down with these five proven tips!

 And So Can You!

Don’t you find it down right criminal (at times) how much money some of these ‘so called’ Internet marketing gurus and gurettes get just for teaching some pretty basic stuff?

Case in point; far too many cash starved small business owners (who) are desperate to get online, and start earning a passive income from their web activities.

They tend to systematically spend way too much money on otherwise basic (uncomplicated), and non techie processes (such as) their search engine optimization pricing considerations.

Especially when it comes to their on page SEO considerations, far too many cash starved small business owners and or service providers are victims of their lack of  understanding of proven,  basic online marketing fundamentals.

And as a result, they often spend 25-250% more than they need too! Continue reading

22Dec 2011

Build your email marketing lists and watch your profits grow!

Grow your email marketing lists and watch your profits soar!

  (Just Like The Ultimate Insiders Do!)

Have you noticed how all super successful (big time) small business owners (both), on and offline, ( but especially online) all seem to have their very own highly regarded email marketing lists?

It’s probably all a mere coincidence right?

Meaning- there couldn’t possibly be some type of connection to their six,seven and eight  figure a year incomes, and their constantly growing (highly targeted) opt in email marketing lists, correct?

Of course you no better than that, correct?

And the remainder of this post, is dedicated to reinforcing why, whether you primarily market on or offline, you definitely need your very own, in house database of some kind. Continue reading

21Dec 2011

web marketing

How And Why You Must Understand These Five Basic Web Marketing Strategies Stats Or Else Your Online Business Will Fail! Part Two

 The Overall Long Term Success Of Your Online Business Venture Will Ultimately Be Determined By How Well You Know And Understand These Five Basic Online Fundamental Stats…

Picking up from where you left off in part one of this post about proven web marketing strategies.

If each lead is costing you $5.32 (or X) and you currently have no viable back end, (additional sales) marketing funnel in place, and you’re currently only earning $2.77 upfront on each lead.

You quickly realize that you probably need to change your marketing plan or you risk going broke! Right?

And you now know whether your upfront cost is justified. And of course it really doesn’t matter, whether you’re talking about marketing on or offline, the basic principles are the same.

Continuously Improve Your Sales Conversion Process And You’ll Definitely Make More Money!

3.) Sales Conversion Rate (SCR): This simple calculation tells you how many of your subscribers are taking the action you wanted them to take, within a given time frame such as one week, month, quarter or year etc.

For ex: If you had an opt in email list of 5,000 subscribers and you emailed them an offer.

And 107 people actually purchased something. Simply divide 107 by 5,000 and you should get a (SCR) of .0214%. Now multiply that figure by 100.

(107 divided by 5,000 = 0 .0214 x 100 =2.14%)

(In reality there is another actual calculation that needs to be made, but  to keep from confusing you or make this example far more complicated than it needs to be, that step is being omitted here.)  See concept # five below.

Next you simply multiply that number by 100 and you should get a Sales Conversion Rate (SCR) of  2.14%.  ( 0.0214 x 100=2.14%)

Meaning – that on average, for every 100 (on or offline) subscribers that you send an offer to, about two people will purchase something.

Email Marketing Will Become A Main Component Of Your Online Success…

And of course the more customers and clients that you can convert over to receiving emails as opposed to costly offline snail email, you will eliminate your postage, printing and type setting cost. (Or at least greatly reduce them.)

And now even a  dismal 1-3% SCR  ( providing you have a digital product or service of some kind), will probably still mean some type of overall gross front or back end profit to you instead of a barely break even or a flat out loss.

Of course (your real SCR) rate will ultimately depend on several related factors such as.

Successful Web Marketing Definitely Involves Following And Consistently Implementing A Proven Process!

A.) The offer itself -meaning -how well it was written. The overall effectiveness, (or lack there of), of your main power headline (s) and whether or not there was a compelling call to action (CTA) etc.

B.) The initial and final price of the product or service that’s being offered. Meaning – was it a final offer “close out” sales price or a “OTO” ( One Time Only) offer.

Or was it a low price introductory trial offer of 30-90 days etc.

C.) How Iron Clad was (or is) your money back guarantee (refund policy.) Do you offer a Lifetime Money Back Guarantee or just somewhere between 30 – 90 days etc?

(And how well does your Money Back guarantee stack up against your top five major competitors or your industry in general?)

As You Can Clearly See The Best Marketing Strategies Involve Implementing Ongoing Processes!

D.) Whether or not you offer any powerful (and relevant) free (purchase now super duper) bonuses with your purchase and the quality of them etc.

(Because if you can’t sell the bonuses outright, there not worth giving away!)

E.) Whether or not this is your first offer to your list and whether or not it’s your own actual product or service, or whether its an affiliate sales link recommendation etc.

It’s Pretty Hard To Sell Things Online When Your Target Audience Simply Doesn’t Trust You!

F.) The type of personal relationship that you have (or are currently) developing with your subscribers! Do they see you as a trusted credible source for powerful relevant inside information?

Or did they join your list simply to get your freebie lead generator, and do you merely view them as nothing more than a mere inconvenience, that has to be tolerated for the sake of constantly trying to shake them down with offer after lame offer!

Your Long Term Success Or Failure On Or Offline Will Also Ultimately Be Determined By How  Much Trust And Credibility That You Have Developed With Your Valued Subscribers….

4.) Your Opt in Rate: This (extremely important) figure tells you what percentage of your all important first time visitors -to your site- sign up, (opt in) to your list.

So if you’re offering some type of lame or saturated hand me down freebie, that you got from some guru or gurette, your opt in rate won’t be nearly as good as it could and should be.

(Important note: Your unique first time visitor did not come to your site, just to get a saturated hand me down freebie that you got from some other online guru or gurette! The first thing they actually buy into is you!)

You Simply Have To Make Lead Generation An Ongoing Priority!

Because (obviously) the newer & more original that your freebie lead generating info product is; ( like maybe) a current 60-90 power minute interview with some respected, (or up and coming) respected industry source, the more likely your targeted audience will want, need and desire your powerful free list  building information!

Say for example that for every 100 unique first time visitors to either your (highly targeted) lead capture page and or your blog.

Thirty seven people (37) opt in (join) your list in order to get your powerful state of the art market tested, lead generating freebie.

Simply divide 37 by 1oo and then multiply your results by 100 and you should get an opt in rate ( for this specific example only) of 37 percent.(37/100 = .37% x 100 = an opt in rate of 37%.)

( 37/100 = .37 x 100 = 37%)  keep in mine, there is no standard opt in rate percentage to expect, because your specific audience and your offer to them is unique. However, if your overall opt in rate is less than 2 percent.

Apply Basic Web Marketing Strategies And Or Tactics And You Greatly Increase Your Chances For Long Term Success!

Meaning – if (on average) for every 100 unique first visitors to your website/blog etc. And only two people or less are opting in (joining) your list to get your state of the art, market tested freebie, you probably need to be offering them something else!

(Or you desperately need some expert help with your copy writing.)

Which also means you need to immediately start testing other free lead magnets!

And last but certainly not least….

5.) Your Click Through Rate (CRT). Take your total number of “click throughs” -meaning- the total number of viewers that click on the sales link in your emails. Divide that number by 100 and multiply the results by 100.

Content Marketing Is A Proven way To Develop Semi Qualified Leads!

( Most of the good autoresponders services provide software that will track this and other important stats for you.)

For example: Let’s say that you currently have an opt in list of 10,000 subscribers. (Which means you’re probably getting extremely good and consistent at List Building 101.)

And you sent out an email to your list that has one of your affiliate links in it. If 934 of the 10,000 total opt ins actually click on your link. In order to determine your click through rate (CTR).

You simply divide 934 by 10,000 and multiply your results by 100 and you should get a click through rate of 9.34%.

( 934/10,000 = 0.0934 x 100 =9.34%)

Do Not Confuse Your Sales Conversion Rate With Your Click Through Rate!

So as not to confuse you here. Your click through rate (CTR) was 9.34%. Not your Sales Conversion Rate (SCR)!

Meaning- you sent out an email with your affiliate link in it to your entire list of 10,000 opt in subscribers.

And (for whatever reasons) 934 of them clicked through to your actual link. That’s where your click through rate of 9.34% came from.

But in order to determine your actual SCR, you must now divide your actual number of sales (74) by your actual number of click throughs  (934) and then multiply your results by 100.

( 74/934 = 0.0792 (rounded off three places after the decimal) multiplied by 100 = a SCR of 7.92%.

There’s A Reason Certain Digital Marketing Strategies Work While Others Don’t!

So for this specific example only.Your actual ‘Sales Conversion Rate’ was 7.92%.

You master these five basic (must know) vital online fundamentals and you will not only be light years ahead of your wanna be competitors.

But you will also have just taken a giant step towards being able to attract the big time JV partners as well!

This is how you take your web marketing strategies and or tactics to the very next level or two.

Study and master these, because these are just five of the main stats that your top JV partners will want to know about your online sales letter offers etc. Nuff said!

As always, if you got any value out of this post, please Google Plus or tweet this. Thanks!

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